webinar-us

Webinar -3D Calvet Sensor based calorimeters. What they are? What is so special about them? What can they be used for?

During this webinar, we will introduce 3D Calvet calorimetry sensors, that are based on thermopiles surrounding the tested materials. Details will be given on the different sensors and their specific Joule effect calibration procedure. Their benefits for calorimetric characterization of materials will be highlighted, with examples concerning of heat/deltaH and heat capacity/Cp measurements.

This webinar will be interesting for all researcher and engineers involved in DSC or calorimetry experiments, or that uses thermodynamic or thermophysical data like heat or heat capacity.

3D Calvet sensor

WHEN:
Tuesday, November 21st 2017
4:00PM UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin)
10:00AM EDT (New York, Boston) in English
REGISTER NOW

REPLAY ON
WHEN:
Wednesday, November 22nd, 2017
09:00AM UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin)
04:00PM ( Singapore, Malaysia)
05:00PM (Japan, Korea) in English
REGISTER NOW